Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ Reedley College Field Annual Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. De Anza W, 47-28
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Yuba W, 38-8
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Contra Costa
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Foothill
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Gavilan
@ Reedley High School
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at San Jose
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Merced
@ Reedley High School
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
@ Reedley High School
View Full Schedule

Standings

Conf Overall
Cabrillo 0-0 1-0
Reedley 0-0 2-0
Monterey Peninsula 0-0 2-0
Gavilan 0-0 1-0
Hartnell 0-0 1-1
Merced 0-0 1-1
San Jose 0-0 0-1
Full Standings