Top Stories

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 23
6:00 PM
vs. TBA
Annual Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
TBA
at Cuesta
Annual Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
12:00 PM
at Modesto Pre-Season Invitational
@ Green Horn Creek Resort Angels Camp, CA
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ Reedley College Field Annual Scrimmage
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Oxnard W, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
7:00 AM
at Desert Classic
@ Tahquitz Creek Golf Club Palm Springs, CA
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Moorpark L, 6-2
Tue Sep 03
12:00 PM
at Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. De Anza L, 3-0
25-7, 25-11, 25-9
Thu Sep 05
2:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #1 322.60 1st place
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. De Anza W, 47-28
@ Reedley High School
Tue Sep 10
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #2 320.40 1st Place
@ North Kern Golf Course Bakersfield, CA
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
Reedley
at Merced College
Merced, CA
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Yuba W, 3-1
@ Solano College Solano Classic #2, 25-17, 18-25, 25-16, 25-17
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Solano L, 3-0
Solano Classic #2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Yuba W, 38-8
Tue Sep 17
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #3 334 1st Place
@ Sunnyside Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Sep 17
Final
at De Anza W, 4-0
Wed Sep 18
5:00 PM
Marlins Scout Team
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Columbia L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-21, 25-14
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
Reedley
at Bakersfield College
Bakersfield, CA
Fri Sep 20
Cancelled
vs. Compton
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Taft L, 3-1
CVC, 25-15, 23-25, 25-12, 25-20
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Chabot W, 4-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Contra Costa W, 66-7
@ Reedley High School
Sun Sep 22
8:30 AM
at North/South Invitational
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Cerro Coso W, 2-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Merced L, 3-1
CVC, 23-25, 25-15, 25-10, 25-12
Thu Sep 26
12:00 PM
at Dual Match VS FCC/Taft
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Fri Sep 27
12:00 PM
Cuesta College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Bakersfield College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore L, 3-1
CVC, 20-25, 25-22, 25-23, 26-24
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Francisco City College Nor Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Foothill L, 32-20
Sun Sep 29
TBA
Destroyers
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Francisco City College Nor Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Allan Hancock W, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM
Reedley
at Dirt Dogs (Hanford)
Hanford, CA
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-3, 25-11, 25-3
Thu Oct 03
1:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #4
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Merced College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Pasadena City T, 3-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Cabrillo W, 42-23
Tue Oct 08
12:00 PM
at Jan High Memorial
@ Bing Maloney Golf Course Sacramento, CA
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-8, 25-14
Thu Oct 10
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #5
@ Turlock Country Club Turlock, CA
Fri Oct 11
1:00 PM
Reedley
at Modesto Jr College
Modesto, CA
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Porterville L, 3-1
CVC, 25-19, 13-25, 25-14, 25-18
Tue Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #6
@ Kings River Golf & Country Club Kingsburg, CA
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Taft L, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-18, 25-9, 25-11
Thu Oct 17
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #7
@ Buena Vista Golf Club Taft,CA
Fri Oct 18
1:00 PM
Modesto Jr College
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Columbia W, 3-1
CVC, 20-25, 25-21, 25-14, 25-21
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Reedley
at Stockton (Tournament)
Stockton, Ca
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 47-3
@ Reedley High School
Tue Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #8
@ Belmont Country Club Fresno, Ca
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Merced College
Merced, CA
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. West Hills Lemoore W, 4-2
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-22, 25-20
Thu Oct 24
12:00 PM
at Big 8 Tournament #9
@ Elkhorn Country Club Stockton, Ca
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM/5:00 PM
Reedley
at Gavilan (doubleheader)
Gilroy, CA
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-1
CVC, 25-15, 25-15, 24-26, 26-24
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Sequoias T, 1-1
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at College of the Sequoias Show
COS Tulare Campus
Sat Oct 26
Final
at San Jose W, 61-13
Sun Oct 27
9:00 AM
College of the Sequoias Show
COS Tulare Campus
Tue Oct 29
11:00 AM
at Big 8 Tournament #10
@ Spring Creek Country Club Ripon, CA
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Bakersfield College
Bakersfield, CA
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Clovis L, 2-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore L, 3-0
CVC, 25-18, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Nov 01
1:00 PM
Reedley
at Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Taft W, 4-3
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-10, 25-13
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM / 2:00 PM
Reedley
at Modesto/Cabrillo (doubleheader)
Modesto, CA
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Merced W, 49-14
@ Reedley High School
Mon Nov 04
TBA
at NorCal Championships
South Division
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
Reedley
at Fresno Pacific University
Fresno, Ca
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Fresno L, 4-2
Tue Nov 05
Final - OT
vs. Modesto W, 91-84
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Hartnell W, 119-52
Fri Nov 08
Final
at West Hills Lemoore L, 4-1
Fri Nov 08
Final
at West Hills Coalinga L, 3-0
CVC
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at UC Davis Show
Sugarland Horse Park Woodland, CA
Sat Nov 09
Final
at West Valley W, 84-79
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Monterey Peninsula W, 58-38
Sun Nov 10
9:00 AM
at UC Davis Show
Sugarland Horse Park Woodland, CA
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Sequoias T, 2-2
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Porterville L, 3-0
CVC, 25-12, 25-18, 25-13
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Folsom Lake W, 82-73
@ West Hills College Lemoore West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 78-69
@ lemoore West Hills-Lemoore Tournament
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Folsom Lake L, 71-67
@ Porter Field House Visalia,CA COS Crossover
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Clovis L, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-18, 25-12, 25-22
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Reedley
at Porterville
Porterville, CA
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 67-53
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Crossover
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 52-34
@ Reedley High School
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Cosumnes River W, 79-67
@ West hills Lemoore Roundball Classic - Lemoore, California
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Wolfpack
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Sun Nov 17
TBA
at State Championships
@ Morro Bay Golf Course Morro Bay, CA
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 82-70
Thu Nov 21
Final - OT
at Solano W, 2-1
CCCAA Regional Play-in Round
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Crush
vs. Reedley
Reedley, CA
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Foothill
NCFC American Title Game Championship @Reedley High School
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at San Joaquin Delta
NorCal Regionals Round 1
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. West Valley
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Nov 26
3:00 PM
at Allan Hancock
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
vs. Solano
Thu Dec 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ College Of The Sequoias Tom Gilchrist Invitational
Thu Dec 05
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Tournament
Thu Dec 05
2:00 PM
vs. Napa Valley
@ Sacramento, CA 41st Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Fri Dec 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sacramento, CA 41st Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Sat Dec 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sacramento, CA 41st Annual James Clark Classic - Sacramento, California
Fri Dec 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ LA Harbor College LA Harbor College
Fri Dec 13
4:00 PM
vs. De Anza
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill Tournament
Fri Dec 13
8:00 PM
vs. Golden West
@ LA Harbor College LA Harbor Showcase
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
@ L.A. Harbor College L.A. Harbor Round-Robin
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. San Jose
@ Los Altos Hills, CA Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
at LA Harbor
L.A. Harbor College Tournament
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
vs. Orange Coast
@ L.A. Harbor College L.A. Harbor Round-Robin
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Foothill
Foothill Invitational
Thu Dec 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ San Mateo College San Mateo College
Thu Dec 19
3:00 PM
vs. Butte
@ College of San Mateo College of San Mateo Tournament
Fri Dec 20
7:00 PM
at San Mateo
College of San Mateo Tournament
Sat Dec 21
3:00 PM
vs. Shasta
@ College of San Mateo College of San Mateo Tournament
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
at Bakersfield
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. West Hills-Lemoore
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. West Hills Lemoore
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Taft
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
vs. West Hills Coalinga
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Columbia
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at Sequoias
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
at Sequoias
Wed Jan 22
5:00 PM
at Merced
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Merced
Sat Jan 25
12:00 PM
at Cal Poly Show
Cal Poly Equestrian Center
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Sun Jan 26
9:00 AM
at Cal Poly Show
Cal Poly Equestrian Center
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Porterville
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at West Hills-Lemoore
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at West Hills Lemoore
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at West Hills Coalinga
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Taft
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Columbia
Wed Feb 12
5:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Merced
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
vs. Merced
Wed Feb 19
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Fresno
Fri Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Porterville
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at UC Davis Show
Sugarland Horse Park Woodland, CA
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Porterville
Sun Feb 23
TBA
at Regional Championships
Sugarland Horse Park Woodland, CA
Sun Feb 23
TBA
at California Collegiate Championship
Sugarland Horse Park Woodland, CA
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at I.H.S.A. Western Semi-Finals
Black Hawk College - Galva, Illinois
Sun Mar 22
TBA
at I.H.S.A. Western Semi-Finals
Black Hawk College - Galva, Illinois
Thu May 07
TBA
at I.H.S.A. Nationals
New York State Fairgrounds - Syracuse, NY
Fri May 08
TBA
at I.H.S.A. Nationals
New York State Fairgrounds - Syracuse, NY
Sat May 09
TBA
at I.H.S.A. Nationals
New York State Fairgrounds - Syracuse, NY
Sun May 10
TBA
at I.H.S.A. Nationals
New York State Fairgrounds - Syracuse, NY
View Full Schedule